Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TygerThom

52 M Raleigh, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going person. I love the out doors. I enjoy hiking and walks. I like to be active as well as relaxing at home. I have a positve outlook on life and am looking for that someone to share life's experiences with. I love to dance and you can find me singing karaoke on occasion.

I am honest, loyal, and easy going
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy keeping up with my family and getting out with my friends. I bowl in a league and have started exploring Facebook. It's been a great tool for catching up with lost friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at listening, acheiving goals and making the most of any situation. I'm good at a good number of things from dancing to bowling, I just wouldn't say I'm really good at any one thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would guess, my smile and easy going nature. I've never asked so I'm only guessing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gosh, do I have a favorite. I enjoy comedy and drama. Pop music and classic rock would be my music of choice. I guess I do have a few favorites in bands. Def Leppard, Boston Styx, and Match Box Twenty to name a few. I'm not so much in to country but like a few songs. Definitely not into Rap. Favorite foods, Italian and mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, nature, job security, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning for the future. I enjoy the mountains and the beaches. I grew up at the beach in Florida but the mountains lured me here. There is something peaceful and majestic about the mountains. Would love to have a home along some water in the mountains to retire to one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights, relaxing at home or singing karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hey! privileged information
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a good easy going guy and can handle a serious relationship with out playing games.