Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tygerchild777

39 F Petaluma, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Loyal, funny, sometimes strange, sweet, endlessly loving. I'm a good kind of trouble.

Mostly my life works; I have great friends, and an amazing job, and am content most of the time and would love a partner to share the wonder and the joy of it all with. Not looking for someone to complete me, I'm all here, just want to share it - all of it.

I've lived all over the US and a little bit out of it - a lot of it before I was 7. I've been married and divorced, happy and unhappy, adventurous and stay-at-home. I have a complex history, and come from a challenging, amazing family, and love with a big heart. Most of my good friends have known me since we were in high school or before; I make deep connections and keep them. Learning to trust my intuition about people.

Looking for a connection with a real, live human. Someone with integrity, passion, and laugh lines, who knows how to play and explore and when to be serious; who can take things apart and put them back together better (the kitchen sink, me) and get stuff done on-time. Who feels like home wherever we are in the world. Who'd rather not lie, and gets me just like I get him - knows we're on the same team. Someone who is a little bit kinky, and a whole lot grounded, and says what they mean. Who isn't a cliche and cares a little bit about convention, but a lot more about connections.

Absolutely wanting to date and see. Don't *need* to be in a relationship, but ultimately wanting friends turning into lovers, and lovers turning into something lasting. I want to fall asleep in your arms and wake up to tell you my crazy-ass vivid dreams.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and staying humble in a new career with a very steep learning curve, remembering what free-time feels like, working out, playing, hiking, swimming, laughing, being silly; spending time with friends and family, catching up on books I've wanted to read for the last 4.5 years of study, and generally standing on two feet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Waking up right before the alarm clock goes off. Intuition, mediating between opposing groups, hosting elaborate afternoon parties with friends. Seeing the big picture, cleaning up after myself, travel, long, slow kisses that curl your toes, speed reading, neck rubs, putting in IV's, time management, silly voices, being a good friend, being honest, owning up to my mistakes, getting called on my shit and not taking it personally, laughing, loving, being loved, swimming, getting lost and found again.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, curves, brains? Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Philosophy, psychology, love science-fiction (geek); Ian M Banks, Heinlen, Asimov, Philip K Dick. Others: Sedaris, Rumi, Coehlo, Klein, Diamond, Oliver Sacks, Pollan, Annie Dillard, Vonnegut, Salinger, Chomsky and Wolff, Roach, Joseph Campbell, Gaiman...wish I read more these days...becoming computer dependent.

Movies! Documentaries, NPR, great TV series with complex characters; Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Nova, Blue Planet; Netflix junkie with no cable. TED talks. Music? Wide variety: Bjork, DCD, NIN, J. Cash, Jollie Holland, U2, Devendra Banhart, Thievery Corporation, Zero 7, Beck, Moby, Mazzy Star, Stone Roses, The Budda Bar series (some), Gorecki, Mahler, Pablo Casals (the Bach Cello suites!!) ohh...just loads.

Food! Yes, and yes! Moderate foodie; know good stuff when I taste it, Coffee a must, sushi, thai, exploration of the palette and great wines. Sour beer. Watermelon/arugula/feta salad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clear water to swim in, friends that touch my heart, family, sleep, clean water to drink, love, touch, empathy, deep slow kisses. Lists of stuff that exceed requirements.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately? World affairs getting pretty crazy. How to be a better nurse. How to love without possessing. Why I get so grumpy driving in traffic. Where will I have breakfast and how far did I walk today?

What my next tattoo might be...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's really no typical. Home if I'm working the next day, or that night; watching a good movie. Climbing a hill in the dark with a friend. If I'm off; with friends, looking for live music, flirting, eating, drinking, laughing, or spending time on my own just being. All good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a birthmark that's very warm. No really. And then there's all the rest of the stuff that's really interesting.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take yourself too seriously. You're equally comfortable sitting around a campfire and going out for a good meal. You're as responsible as you are playful, and you have a current passport. You can spell and write in complete sentences, and laugh out loud at the ridiculous and the sublime.