Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tyler101011

27 West Henrietta, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here just to see whats out there and to roll with it. Endgame wise i would love to settle down with something long term if it fits.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time and going back to school for computer science at RIT. Outside of work I am a avid gamer, poker player, motorcycle rider. Being more active and losing weight are my biggest goals at the moment and I am down 59 pounds in 6 months so far! Soon I can keep being the sarcastic jolly guy without being fat so that's a plus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a huge cooking fan master of anything with chicken and rice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am the guy who goes out of his way to get to know people. Being friendly is in my blood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ill try and eat almost anything you put in front of me, except liver and onions that is nasty.

I am a huge movie lover and will watch pretty much anything directed by the Coen brothers or Quentin Tarantino. History movies are my bread and butter favorite.

I watch shows like Game of Thrones(reading the 5th book now), The Walking Dead, and most sci-fi type of shows. I loved the old History channel before all the shows turned into "Are aliens real?" and that isn't history at all and you know it History channel.

I love EDM(electronic dance music) and Bluegrass, I am also a huge Iron Maiden fan.

I love learning about anything to do with space/blackholes and the like.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School work and work, I also spend a lot of time learning new languages, my goal is five fluently by the time I am 40.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Riding the bike or out having fun with friends. In the winter being mad that I can't ride the bike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love baking cookies...not most manly thing ever but I love it. People respect baking skills.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You also have stopped giving a shit and just wanna roll with this internet dating stuff. Because that's my jam now. I'm looking for people who are interested in just going out and having some fun be it dinner or just coffee.