Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tyler1222

33 M College Station, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a native Texan, born and raised in Houston. I am a proud member of the Fighting Texas Aggie Class of 2003.

Depending on the day that you meet me, I may be extremely outgoing or a little subdued. I've definitely got a goofy side to me. I enjoy looking for the funny side of all situations. (Except of course when not appropriate)

When not working I enjoy a number of outdoor activities. Unfortunately over the last few years I haven't had time for many do to my busy schedule. I look forward to the coming year as I believe my schedule will be lightening up and I can get back into these activities with more regularity. I enjoy cycling (mountain and street), rock climbing, kayaking, backpacking, camping, and just about anything else you can do outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently finished my residency in Podiatric Medicine and Surgery at Scott and White Hospital. I've just moved to College Station and am joining Brazos Valley Foot Care. I'm looking forward to building up my practice and meeting new people in the BCS area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
seeing the positive side of things. I've also been told that I have a calming effect on people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive outlook on life or maybe my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Too many to name. Most recently I've been enjoying more non-fiction. I enjoy books that look into our actions and the way we think, i.e. Freakanomics and Blink. I have also just started reading "Game of Thrones"

Movies: One of my major dysfunctions is that I like pretty much every movie i see. I would say that my favorite genres include comedies and thrillers.

Television: Bones, How I Met Your Mother, House, The Mentalist, The Office

Music: I enjoy most music but my main listening are bands like: Alkaline Trio, Band of Horses, Mumford and Sons, and Vampire Weekend

Food: I am quite passionate about food. I spend a lot of time eating out although recently I am trying to hone my culinary skills. I am always up for trying a new restaurant. It's difficult for me to narrow down my favorites because like movies I like all styles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Friends
-Family
-Food
-Television
-Music
-Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends. Enjoying a good beer and conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to go out for a good meal and entertaining conversation.