Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tyler315

28 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very active person, and really enjoy trying new activities/sports whether they are serious or just fun. I spend a fair amount of my time training for triathlons or marathons. (Currently training for my Ironman...not sure what I was thinking signing up for another one) I love exploring the outdoors, and abandoning the city for a weekend for a dose of nature. But I certainly do enjoy wandering the city for a weekend full of fun. As with everyone on this site apparently, I consider myself to be very easy going and happy to jump into any social setting and strike up a conversation with just about anyone. I always enjoy meeting new people or exploring new places. My friends would likely say that I was extremely outgoing, full of energy, loyal to fault, and always game for an adventure. I'm definitely looking for someone who can keep up and wants to share in the fun.

I'm also huge Patriots and Miami Hurricanes fan.So if your a Jets or FSU fan this could be difficult...
What I’m doing with my life
Used to work in finance and live in NYC but moved up to Boston a couple of years ago and have been enjoying every minute. Currently working at a startup in the health and fitness space, so we shall see what the future holds for me. But working all of that out while I enjoy exploring New England.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Well I enjoy reading alot, so no particular favorites as I'll read just about anything. However currently reading Gates Of Fire, Finding Ultra, Blink, Talent is Overrated and Richard Branson's Screw it Lets Do It

TV Shows: The Following, House of Cards, The League, and Deadliest Catch/Pawn Stars/Gold Miners ( Ok lets face it, just about any Discovery channel show. Yes, yes I know its terrible, feel free to start judging)

Food: Ill eat just about anything. Except avocados, long story, lets just say I had a bad experience...But I typically eat very healthy. That being said I've got a vice for Mexican food and margaritas.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning adventures in and around the city, scheming up awesome travel plans & figuring out who I can con into coming with me, how will I be able to get to the world championship of Ironman
On a typical Friday night I am
While I hate to offer the generic answer almost everyone on this site has.....Friday nights could be anything from the typical hitting the town with friends, hosting "family dinner" night, crashing early for a planned weekend trip or training with my triathlon team the next day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was home schooled for awhile growing up....I know, feel free to start laughing haha. I do promise I'm not one of those crazy homeschoolers everyone immediately thinks of
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am looking to meet new people and make new friends. Would love to meet a girl that is very active, outgoing, independent. If you are the type of person that is looking for someone to join in on adventures in and around Boston, let me know