Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tyler753

25 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love being productive and pursuing my goals, so my idea of fun isn't sitting around on a couch. I love the occasional movie, but I prefer to get out and meet people and enjoy the outdoors/sweltering heat of Texas.

I consider myself a great active listener and a dynamic conversationalist, so ask away and I will reveal! Two-way communication is a must-have for me anyways; I have 4 walls I can talk to for free, in the comfort of my own home (I don't do this, for the record).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- working. It's certainly no college, but I enjoy the people I work with.

I spend a lot of time, usually every evening and weekend, improving myself. That usually consists of meaty, boring textbooks that you typically shudder at the sight of. They're like picture books, but the pictures are mathematical formulas. You might say I'm pre-tty cool... might even be able to hold down that laugh...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sticking to my plans and pursuing my goals. I'm currently 5 months into my New Year's Resolution and still going strong. I gave up video games permanently - one of the best decisions I've ever made. I have so much more time now!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm probably grinning for no apparent reason, or telling stupid situational jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll do genres:

Books - Business, Science, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Movies - War, Horror... and happy? It started getting a little dark as I typed that.

Shows - Borgias, Big Bang Theory, Vikings

Music - pretty wide variety.

Food - Backyard, Fusion
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humor
Internet
Quilts (I don't quilt, I just really like the feel of them)
Books
Friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the economy, the future, things that won't happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out of town visiting friends, at a bar, or reading/working.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are kind-hearted and enjoy conversation, particularly if you know what you want in life.

Or, if you a favorite thing you want to share with me (I love passion).

"Lastly, don't bother messaging me if you have pictures of yourself in the bathroom with your shirt off." I think 90% of girls have that phrase in their profiles...thought that was funny.