Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tyler89537

23 Waipahu, HI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Korean (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Tyler. I'm a local boy born and raised on Oahu. I'm a grad student at one of the local universities on the island and am almost finished with my degree. I just need to finish my Master's Thesis and I'm done! I'm easy going and go with the flow for the most part. I love adventure and really enjoy traveling as I find other cultures quite fascinating. I've been to quite a few places, but nothing beats home. I can be a little rash, spontaneous, and random at times; it's not a bad thing right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a grad student pursuing a degree in Diplomacy and Military Studies. I also work part time at a middle school as a Para Professional Tutor; helping out special education teachers and students. I hope to either pursue higher education or to work somewhere in the Federal Government and its many agencies, local police, or possibly in the military. I really want to serve my home, community, and possibly my nation if granted a chance to do so.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others smile or laugh in order to cheer people up because that's what I do best. At being nice; I go out of my way to help out my friends. Being a little blunt and being straight to the point.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My facial expressions, how nice I am, or my awesome comical t-shirts?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? Mostly the books I read for my classes in International Relations.

Music? Coldplay, All-American Rejects, 2NE1, Green Day, Mumford and Sons, U2, Oasis, and One Republic.

Movies? Pretty much anything. I'm not too into scary movies, but would go to see them anyways.

Shows? NCIS, Mythbusters, Dr. Who, HIMYM, Avatar the Last Airbender/Legend of Korra, Adventure Time, Anthony Bordain: No Reservations, Bizarre Foods, Destination Truth.

Food? Japanese and Korean food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Music
2) Books
3) Curry
4) Adventure
5) Travelling
6) Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The current state of affairs of our country and the world it exists in. My future and how I would like to make a difference.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, jogging, at the gym, reading, or studying :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try to sing along with the radio while driving in the car alone sometimes, but it doesn't sound too good at all; actually not good at all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me more or want to hang out.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!