Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TylerByers

20 South Elgin, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Tyler I made this mostly out of boredom and curiosity, I'm looking for some 420 friendly people to get to know I always like new faces to smoke with lol. I'm pretty laid back I love the rave/festival scene and I like people that enjoy that. I'm not just looking for friends on here I would like to start a relationship and I'm tired of dating people that I met at school. I like becoming friends with someone and really getting to know them before I start dating them it's just a preference of mine and it seems to make things a lot less awkward
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attending school right now trying to find myself a real job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at going to parties and festivals. I have dabbled with Djing and enjoy going to my normal hookah lounge and listen to Djs play some tracks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size I am 6ft 4
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch tv I would rather be out with friends, But my favorite movies are A ClockWork Orange and Donnie Darko. Music for me is mostly EDM but if I'm not in the mood for EDM then I like bands like alkaline trio and awolnation to name a few
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Alone time
Cigarettes
Coffee
My weird raver friends
Music festivals
Hair care products
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Paradoxes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working! The best parties are always o. Thursday's for some reason
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im pretty open person I've got nothing to hide!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk about whatever.
Looking for a friends and possibly more I like to get to know people well before I start any kind of relationship. Also don't be afraid to message me :D I'm nice I promise, I do like to talk in person rather than message back and forth I don't want a pen pal.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!