Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TylerColley

20 Niagara Falls, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was short-sighted enough to make my actual name my username. Oops.

I like video games, music, movies and fun things. I like reading too but i dont do it often enough.

If there's anything you want to know, feel free to message me. I like people too, even if I don't talk to many of them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving up money and figuring my shit out. Will be going back to school next year. Getting a place hopefully by may.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making puns, falling over things, being way too passionate about music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im blond and tall and have a beard?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like everything: my iPod has over 100 gigs on it. I've seen Powerglove, Reel Big Fish, Wye Oak, The Wonder Years, fun and many others. Mostly I like hip-hop right now.

When it comes to movies I'm very much so the general public. I like dumb blockbuster summer hits, I like Tarantino, I like horror movies.

Adventure Time, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat, my parents, my sister, my job, video games and music

The order is pretty loose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i want to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with people, at work, maybe a bar if hell gets a little colder
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm relearning how to people after a rough patch in my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to smoke pot and watch horror movies with me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!