Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TylerDurdenBudh

35 M Fort Collins, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nerd. I love art, video games, literature, film, anything with a story. I Love to travel; road trips to the Bay, exploring a new country. My dog is pretty great and totally adorable (but a bit of a face licker).

I'm a pescatarian, have been full veggie, as well as vegan, and thus far it seems to be working the best for me.

I'm currently working on becoming more fit. Spending a lot of time outside, walking my pup, riding my bike, etc.

I have a few tattoos and piercings (and will have more in the future).

I'm comfortable with quiet, and would rather talk about religion, philosophy, art, film, music, ideas, dreams, than small talk.

That donkey tried to take my beer!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm gearing up for summer! Have my motorcycle up and running, been taking my dog on long walks, prepping for a few trips.

I work as a software test engineer, and find it keeps me on my toes. I get paid to break stuff, and then analyze what I did, and figure out how to do it again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Having Fun. Fixing computers. Drinking beer. Writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm often told that I look like someone. Lately, its been Zach Galifianakis.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Jack Kerouac 'Dharma Bums', Chuck Palahniuk 'Rant', Don Delillo ' White Noise', Saul Williams ', Said the shotgun to the head', Joyce Johnson 'Minor Characters', Wu Cheng-En 'Monkey', 'Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance' by Robert Pirsig

Movies: The Fountain, Amelie, Fight Club, Seventh Seal, Akira Kurasawa's Dreams, Chasing Amy, Role Models, I <3 Huckabees, Sympathy for Mr Vengeance, Exit through the Gift Shop, Royal Tenenbaums, Playing By Heart, Dogtooth, Scott Pilgrim vs the World, Howl

Music: Bran Van 3000, Ani Difranco, Guster, The Pixies, Saul Williams, Blackalicious, Lagwagon, NOFX, Dead Prez, The Clash, Morphine, Barry Adamson, Weakerthans, Propagandhi, White Stripes, Tapes n Tapes, The National, Of Montreal

TV: Battlestar Galactica, LOST, Buffy tVS, NHL Hockey

Food: Sushi, veggie lasagna, waffles, apples, Indian Food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(No order)
Computer (entertainment, social aspects, news, etc)
iPod (my music collection)
family
friends
my bookshelf
netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stories. The Universe. Time/Space. My friends. Silly stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. Going for a motorcycle ride before it gets too cold. Watching an obscure movie. Watching the Avs play.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in the groove complacent. I have a thing for Marla...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're into nice guys, like to travel (explore the world), enjoy cinema, or just feel like chatting.