Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TylerDurdensSon

37 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
San Francisco Software EngiNerd with a love of sports. I love movies, football, comedy, MMA and adventure. Looking for someone to do cool stuff with! Bonus points if you can make me laugh. I am an aspiring runner. I live a very connected life: cell, tablet, laptop.....but I still love doing things I enjoy so much that I turn them all off. Looking for someone not afraid to go to a salsa class and ridicule me for dancing horribly, then fly to Vegas to try out a new poker scheme with me....someone who might join my fantasy football league and talk trash to all my friends after crushing them mercilessly, someone who can have a romantic dinner in a dress and heels or jeans and a hoodie. I sometimes travel for work, looking forward to spending all my frequent flyer miles with someone awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Got a decent career going, plenty of hobbies, cool friends.....now looking for a great relationship.
I’m really good at
I can fix cars, computers, and a frowny face.
I can remodel a kitchen, and have a professional stand up comic on the floor in stitches while the audience is still wondering what happened. I'm good at making sure everyone at the party is having as much fun as I'm having.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not shy (most of the time).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Anything by Tarantino, Kev Smith, Guy Rithchie, David Fincher.

TV: Sons of Anarchy, Tosh.0, The Wire, Bearing Sea Gold

Music: Lots from the 70's all the way till today, but mostly 90's music I grew up on.

Food: I love burgers, pizza, and burritos, but can enjoy anything tasty. I love chocolate.

Books: Just put A Song of Ice and Fire on my kindle..... Man those are some long books....
The six things I could never do without
Family and Friends are and will always be an undisputed number one.... So im gunna pick six more things ontop of that too.....Im a rule breaker at times, hope you can handle that ;-)

1. Humor (everything from highbrow to lowbrow)
2. Internet - Resistance is futile.
3. Sports (play and watch, this includes exercise)
4. A Home Theater Kanye West would tweet about
5. Gadgets - toys for nerds :-P
6. My Job - I know that may sound weird, but I chose my education and career specifically based on my desire of really enjoying what I do and jumping out of bed Monday morning excited to go to work.....OK most Mondays lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where lint comes from in my clothes dryer, why doesnt the washing machine clean it all out first? I've been doing my laundry since childhood and this still pisses me off...hehe

Wouldn't it be cool if the don't walk signs had a little more flair like idk..... Air high fives when its OK to walk.....?

How many women actually make it this far down my profile.....My eyes are up here ladies....lol

If I was a real super hero, saving lives, stopping bank heists in SOMA, rescuing stranded kittens, etc, etc, spandex and all, would you fall for the hero or me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy Hour w/ friends or coworkers. At home catching up on some DVR, out on the town with friends, sometimes flying home from work, going out or staying in to watch a movie, going to sleep early for big Saturday plans! What we do every Friday night Pinky......try to take over the world!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate little spiders and ants!!! Big Spiders, snakes, etc.... no problem. Just hate the really little ones....I'm still a good protector from spiders though, if you are looking for one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Any of these will do....
You like/can tolerate sports, or are willing to learn
You dont get offended at a comedy club
Won't lose their mind if I break rules like list more than 6 "can't live without's"
Rescued Princesses Peach or Zelda, or finished Princess Katana
Can still have the carefree fun of a 7 year old at times, even as an adult
Caught a laugh or got intruiged by my profile