Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TylerMusser21

26 Pineville, KY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a christian. Also a volunteer fire fighter in bell county ky. I go to church everytime the doors are opened. Just looking for a long term relationship that will hopefully end in marriage. But I love to have fun and I like to travel. I graduated from Southeast Kentucky Community and Techncial College in Middlesboro, KY. I have my diploma in Heavy Equipment Operations. I love to laugh and to be outside unless it is raining, then I'm inside reading or exercising. I am a hoot. But when it is time to get serious, or be serious, then I am. I love to sight see alot. My dream is to one day travel the U.S. or even the world. I am pretty much a fast learner on most things. I want someone that is serious about a relationship and will tell me the truth if I make a mistake. I'll be the first one to tell you, I'm not perfect, and I will make a mistake. As far as being a christian, I am penacostal, and I'm not afraid to tell people that and praise the Lord in public. If you want to know more, just contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
straighting and cleaning up my life. Gonna be a strip miner one day. Been laid off three tmies do to economy. But thats not stopping me. I will not quit, give up, or get "down". Unemployed for now, still looking. I am determained to get a job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with people and making them laugh. Having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mustache and my "coal mining is our furture" hat and shirt I always wear. Or my BCVFD shirts I also always wear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything that I can read, any good movie, country, classic rock, and gospal music, and any kind of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
church, friends, my bible, my mp3, my music, and my humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That certain someone and what life will bring me. And what else can go wrong with my car lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the movies or the mall walking around
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you really serious about a relationship and if you have any questions. Or want to be friends.