Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TylerRB23

24 M Canton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Tyler Boley, I'm the youngest of four. All males. I have a twin he's name is Zach he is 3 minutes older cause, I was told I pushed him out at birth. I like to say I kicked him out of MY womb. Ha ha! Get it? Also if your wondering we look nothing alike.

Anyways, besides him I have two other brothers. Kory he is the second oldest and from what I have gathered over the years, he as no aspirations. Then their is Ian. My oldest brother and probably the only one in my family that understands my addiction of pro wrestling. In truth him and I probably have the most in common in our family.

Then their are my parents. My mom, Kelly is a trained hair styles with I think like some 20+ years experience. Through she currently looks at Walmart. Then you have my pops, Robert, Bob, or Bobby. He goes by all three. He is 50 some odd years old and has worked in a steel shop most of his life.

I'm a lot more laid back then I use to be, but I still have my fun. I've quit drinking beer, I love my pot, and take a few shots every once in awhile. So I wouldn't call myself a drinking, but if your down to smoke I'm your guy. I've been raised to treat women like ladies, but I'm pretty shy, so it may take minute for hing to warm up to ya. I nerd out for wwe, and anything pro-wrestling. Other then that all I can say us I love my family, my friends, and my dog.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on getting into art school, hopefully I can sell comics or something. Then save up so I can follow my outrageous dream. To be a WWE wrestler. Don't laugh, my skinny ass is serious.
I’m really good at
Drawing, wrestling, fixing things. Not cars, but mostly anything else. Doing manly things like Al Bundy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I'm growing my hair back out, but when I had it that's usually what people noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: the bible KJV

Movies: I love almost any movie except for full-blown date movies like dear John. If I were to watch a date movie it be something like couples retreat or something like that.

TV Shows: WWE Raw, WWE Smackdown!, The Walking Dead, Sons Of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, The Daily Show with John Stewart, The Colbert Report, The Big Bang Theory, It's Always Sunny in Phillidelphia, How I Met Your Mother, Married... With Children, Tosh.0, South Park, Family Guy, King of the Hill, Oldschool Looney Toons, Dragon Ball, Dragon Ball Z/GT, Full Metal Alchemist, Gundam Wing, and anything on the History Channel.

Music: I literally listen to almost anything. About the only thing I don't listen to us pop music, unless its Michael Jackson. I'll list a few of my favorite artists.
Johnny Cash
ICP
Tech N9ne
Rob Zombie
Metallica
System Of A Down
Dean Martin
Pink Floyd
The Beatles
Matisyahu

Food: about the only thing I don't eat is sushi/fishy food. With the expection of shrimp.
The six things I could never do without
Wrestling
My Dog
Air
God
Family
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wrestling, the future, God, and getting a girl I can call my lady.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on what's going on. Either chilling and smoking with my homies, watching WWE Smackdown. Sleeping is another possibility but usually I'm just relaxing on a couch or bed watching the boobtube.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I nearly have pro wrestling on my mind 24/7 and often dream to be a wrestler. Sadly I don't think my family supports my dream. T__T

Also I sometimes watch two shows which I refer to my "guilty pleasures". They are Too Cute, and Wife Swap.

Don't judge me...

Not really private but I have Crohn's disease.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy the same things I do. Like Wrestling, Comics, and stuff of nerdy nature. Don't mind marijuana. Also if your just interested period.