Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TylerS125

22 Troy, MI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going and a good sport with things. I get along with just about anyone and anyone I decide I want to be friends with I am good at keeping you as a friend. I don't really piss people off much with probably helps. I like being friends with a bunch of people with diverse interests as I feel it makes a more well rounded person. I can be goofy at times especially when I'm tired. I'm sarcastic and joke around a lot, and love to make people smile or laugh.

I longboard and occasionally bike. I love cars and plan to buy my first brand new sports car beginning of next year (assuming you count hatchbacks as sports cars :P). I play video games on my laptop (now desktop). I also have a pool at my parents house in which i love to go swimming in with friends. My parents just built a cottage on the waterfront of Houghton lake which I can't wait to start using. I love music and have a huge playlist if you want to look at it.

I went to GVSU (Grand Valley) and I am a proud alumni with a bachelors of computer science degree. I am on here because I have trouble approaching women I don't know which makes it hard to actually get in a relationship. Also i have a lot written answers to the questions so you might want to look at those if your interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently job hunting for a full time position, shouldn't be too much longer till i get one due to how in-demand my field is. After that I would be working 9-5 i guess. I'll try to update this when I get one. Also living with parents till i save up some dough to buy a house (after the new car of course).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers/tech, smartphones, making people laugh, making people smile. Other random things might include mental math, running, googleing stuff, being random.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, thin with lean muscle (guarantee I can run faster than you), and deceivingly awesome(which clearly you wouldn't notice if its deceiving). First thing you might notice is that i'm not very photogenic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: i don't read books, but if i did Android Development or other informational books
Movies: Anything good, especially action
Music: Anything but country, mostly rap/hip-hop/pop/dance/club music. Ask me for my playlist!
Food: I like food a lot!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Smartphone, music, sleep, computer, friends, family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve aspects about me or my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or gaming or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Do you really want to know???
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded, want to know more about me, are interested, or you're bored. If you're scared just say hello or something. :)