Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TylerWolf

31 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a nice, energetic, happy go lucky guy. I laugh a lot and like to be around optimistic and fun people. You could say I’m ambitious and driven. I enjoy socializing, movies, music, eating, and traveling. I can be random and sometimes sarcastic but all in the game of fun. I’m currently a full time student and a full time critical care nurse.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently attending school to obtain my Doctorate in Nursing Practice (DNP). I'm an ambitious type of person that always has something I want to accomplish. I've also graduated recently as a nurse practitioner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- My job
- Making people smile
- Giving advice
- Being honest
Telling people what they need to hear instead of what they want to hear. People say I give good advice, or at least they keep coming to me wanting it. Some people could say I’m can be intense and random.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, personality, laugh, butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: No particular favorite (my books vary, I like certain books for different reasons. My favorite books are those that take my mind far away from here and some place that I can either learn a lesson or enjoy some action.

Movies: An Affair to Remember, Dirty Dancing, Pretty Woman, The Way we Were, Pride and Prejudice.

Food: Italian and sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Reading
Computer
Iphone
Good People- including friends, family, and people I care about.
Great Food- I love to eat
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
MY FUTURE!
My next vacation/weekend getaway
Friends in other cities
Food/wine
My career/future career
New places to check out
CARS
Who I'll end up with for the rest of my life
Men that are good with their hands turn me on. I love a good handy man--haha, you had your head in the gutter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home lounging while watching movies or doing school work/studying. Maybe even hanging with friends. Hopefully not working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, nothing at the moment because you know you're going to judge.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’re actually seeking a date, relationship, or something more than just a social fling.

If you think you may want to compliment my life rather than complicate it. I would love to invest in someone special.

I look for men who are kind and patience. A patient man can make you feel as if you're the most loved person in the world. :)