Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tyler_Burleson

22 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! My name is Tyler J Burleson the First! I'm a sophomore in college, and here is my story. First off, I love to play video games. Its a major hobby of mine. I don't smoke, I don't drink, and I don't do things most kids my age do. I am active and I try to stay fit. I also enjoy writing when I have the time. I'm a fun guy, and I love to joke around. I believe that there is always something good, even in the worst of times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently attend college in hopes of getting a degree in Game Development/Design. I work at a family amusement park, with my main focus being to work on the games. I'm usually pretty busy most of the time, and on my time off I enjoy a nice and calm space to relax. I also main support on League of Legends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at a lot of things, but only great at some. I'd like to say that I'm an above average writer, I can hold my own in most video games, I work well with electronic systems, and I'm good at being good. Take that as you will.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the large amount of "swag" that flows from my video game related wardrobe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There's so many things that I wouldn't be able to fit on this list. My favorite movie is Gladiator, I really enjoy reading various things, I'm a big fan of A Game of Thrones, I listen to a very wide range of music, and I could eat French Toast and Lunchables Pizza every day for the rest of my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm pretty sure I wouldn't last long without the laptop I'm on right now, and I couldn't leave my house without my phone, but only for the reason that it's also my music player. Other than that, video games, some brownies, a pillow, and I'm always going to need a good dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What brand of chocolate milk tastes the best.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Oh man. When it comes to Friday nights, I'm pretty lame. I usually stay at home, either watching some movies, playing a game of some sort, or working. I'm always up to a night out, though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry a little at the end of Toy Story 3. Every time.
Also, I'm a Wizard
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually use your turn-signals when you drive.