Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tyler_Dubs

19 M McLean, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Recently moved from Rochester, NY to the DC area for a co-op/internship.
I'm very unfamiliar with the area so I'm interested in exploring and getting a feel for it. So if you've got any ideas for things to do, I'm all ears.

Obviously there's more but you can talk to me if you want to find out.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working at a government contractor for the semester. I'm also currently enrolled at RIT studying Applied Mathematics. Should be graduating at the end of 2016. Feeling like going into the actuary field, but I'm looking into some fields for research right now so who knows where I'll be.
I’m really good at
Singing really badly as loud as I can to any and every song on the radio. Preferably windows down so I can grace the world with my voice and car dancing.

I'm do pretty well academically, especially in math and science.

Picking up new skills when I need them.

Doing things last minute.

Dressing well. I used to work at a Men's Wearhouse, I have more dress clothes than casual.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my hairstyle, as people usually point that out. I used to do a fauxhawk but now I tend to comb it over. Either way I always make sure it's done.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I usually like some kind of dystopic future novel(1984, Brave New World), or something like a fantasy element. Currently digging into Game of Thrones.

Movies: 21 Jump Street, This is the End, The Avengers (Anything Marvel really), Sherlock Holmes, Django Unchained, Inglorious Bastards, Fight Club

Music/Shows - I'll watch or listen to anything. Right now my favorites are Arrow, Archer, Doctor Who, King of the Nerds, Modern Family, and Suits. Just finished HIMYM. (That ending :[ )

Food - I like to eat mostly paleo, mainly meat and veggies. But I can never say no to a nice pizza or a hot bowl of pasta in front of me.
The six things I could never do without
Karate - Been doing it since I was 4, kinda just ingrained in me. I've been teaching for six years now. I'm hoping to take some time to focus on my training and practice more competitively soon.

Weightlifting - Partially to supplement the karate but it's just fun. There's nothing better than doing better and better each time.

Netflix - If you ever want to binge watch a show, I'm your guy. I crunch an entire show into a week to month depending on what's going on.

Can't really list much else. I'm pretty low maintenance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New routines for Karate performances.

Should I be either working or sleeping now? (The answer is always yes)

What the hell were the HIMYM writers thinking? (The wounds are still fresh, I'll get over it)

Next time I'll be at the gym, how much I'll lift, trying to set some new PRs.

Math, economic theory (Nerd status here)

Also pretty much anything will get my mind going. I love talking to anyone who will get ideas bouncing back and forth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now, probably watching TV or a movie with my roommates or reading. When I'm at home, I'm usually out with friends or playing some poker
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate photos of myself. It's embarrassing how many I'll take until I'm happy. Then I just delete it anyways haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to go out, chill or even just talk (Although, I really don't like chatting here so feel free to ask for my number if you want to talk.).

Like I said, being new here I'm interested in any reason to get out and get to know the area.