Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tyler_Johnson13

19 M Lawrence, KS

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Rock and roll kind of guy. I like to party, I like to mess around, and I like to sleep. I enjoy screwing around with friends, going to parties, and just going out in general.
but with all of the bullshit from the place I work I get bogged down. but oh well. anyhow, rock and roll party on.

I find it hilarious that I get so many devoutly christian matches because of my answers about religion. I'm a Wiccan, and I'm very devoutly a Wiccan. that's what My religion answers are about lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working mostly, partying when I can, being responsible with my daughter when I can't. living life one day at a time.. and losing weight. trying to get low enough to join the military.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Metalwork, woodwork, non platformer video games, reading, partying, drawing(to a small extent), Music(writing music and playing Bass and Cello), writing, and talking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm 6'5" tall. I can see over most peoples heads and quite a few of my family members can walk under my arms if I hold them straight out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry potter series, Inheritance saga, Infernal Devices, Artemis Fowl, The Great Gatsby, A Clockwork Orange, and A series of Unfortunate Events and many more bookwise. Movies, I like two of the aforementioned books as movies, I like Monty Python, Donnie Darko, Starship Troopers, Prophecy, Tenacious D, and many more. Music, I like pretty much everything except shitty pop artists like Justin Beiber and Taylor Swift, though I will listen to Taylor on very Rare occasions. Food I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My Phone
My black book
My athame
My Heart(literally)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future yo. I always want to know what will happen. If I could look into the future I'd never stop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
uhhh depends. I have my daughter every other friday. if it's a friday I don't have her I go out partying and get drunk. if I have my daughter I stay in watch movies and have a good time with her.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have scars from old relationships. some are from abuse and some are from... other things. You'll have to ask when you see them.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like down to earth real people. I don't like being anyone but myself. If you live in lawrence, also. I don't feel like traveling out of town. I'm not too picky with people. I just want someone smart and fun to hang out with and have fun with