Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tyler_Powell

20 M Pryor, OK

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Looking for a girl who took "The Dating Persona" test and is classified as "The Peach", im classifyed as the "Lover Boy". To take this test go to the bottom of the home page, go to test, then staff test. I believe the results on this test are very important, had the other type of girl for "Lover Boy's" an it was my longest relationship but deffanitly dont wana go there agian, too many jealousy fights cuz I had friends an she couldnt handle tht, she literly said that. Do not message me if ur easy or an attention whore. Personally I believe booty shorts should never have been invented, hot but the world would be better off with out them. With that said, I know that sounds like Im a ass hole propably but im really just a nice guy who has been treated wrong by girls. People seem to describe me as chill and cool. Playful, nice, blunt, christian. I like to hunt, fish, play video games, plants, weight lifting.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking to go to some type of college, move out from parents house after college for sure, maybe sooner. Trying to still have hope that not all women are sluts and not everyone wants more than one sex partner (same thing as slutty to me), still wanting to believe there is a awesome girl out there who is right for me, not slutty, and looks good.
I’m really good at
All sorts of stuff, pretty much any thing I try except drawing most of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, eyes, body, one of those.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
300, comedys, actions, south park, family guy, guy code, guy court, its always sunny in philadelphia, all types of music, heavy metal, screamo, hard rock, metal, bullet for my valentine and related bands, electro/dubstepp.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Religion, why women act the way they do, my future girl, who ever that is
Bdsm
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching tv or doing something on the internet maybe at work :/.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very curious about bdsm. Next girl must be etleast willing to try
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Looking for a girl who took "The Dating Persona" test and is classified as "The Peach", im classifyed as the "Lover Boy". To take this test go to the bottom of the home page, go to test, then staff test. You dont like posting nearly naked pics of you on the internet or of a sexual nature, christian perferably . Emo/old school goth look is a major plus. Perferably small breast but either is ok. Perferably doesn't smoke cigs, drinking is ok as long as u can controll ur self while drunk/intoxicated. Dont want a girl thats easy.