Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tyler_W7

23 Auburn, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone my name is Tyler. I am a little bit of a nerd. I am a fun and honest person, I love to meet new people and strike up conversation, and go out with my friends on random adventures. Don't get me wrong I know how to relax around the house and watch netflix movies as well. I have lately been working really hard and trying to move up in the company i work for. I have been trying to change my life for the better and have been trying to improve myself in every way possible. I have been deciding what i want in my future and working toward it. I'm looking for a girl who is willing to try new things is honest and sweet and looking for somebody to have adventures with and potentially something more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working in an Amazon warehouse and moving up in the company, figuring out what I want to do with my life, saving money to go back to school, and trying to improve myself and my life for the better. When not working, I hang out with my friends. I also play a game called warhammer. It is a table top miniature wargame. Like I said I am a little bit nerdy. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and I have a great sense of direction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have much time to read but when I have time to I enjoy books like horror/ macabre and sci fi/ fantasy.

I enjoy listening to all types of music. Just depends on what I feel like that day. The only type of music I don't really like is country.

I like all types of food. Don't like anything with mushrooms or olives though.

I like watching all sorts of movies. I love Pixar movies, bad sci fi and horror movies, action, martial arts movies, comedies, pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order
1. Car
2. Friends
3. Family
4. Food
5. Art
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about future work, goals in life, what i am going to so for school, and what my plan is to make it happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had cancer when i was six. All better now though. :) Message me if you have any questions, I'm really an open book once you get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and maybe want to chat or hang out sometime.