Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tylerjames453

19 M Anderson, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is James Tyler, right now I'm in school studying Musical orchestra and Jazz in the performing arts department. I'm looking to get my bachelors in a couple of years and after that I wanna keep going to hit my masters eventually. I have been doing Wrestling for school since I was in 1st grade and I have been doing Mixed Martial Arts since I was In fifth grade. The key to success is trying your hardest no matter what. It's not about how big the dog is in the fight, it's about how big the fight is in the dog!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to be a highschool musical orchestra/Jazz band teacher and a professional mma fighter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drumming/percussion, wrestling, Mixed Martial Arts(MMA)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my body build from working out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything with comedy for instance anything like the American pie trilogy, jay and silent bob, stuff like that. I love inspirational movies and some of my faviorite shows are, the walking dead, falling skies, breaking bad, oarnge is the new black, the ultimate fighter, fight master, ink master, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, music, Jazz/orchestra, my drums, sports(wrestling, mma) my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life will be like en I don't have school and I'm really on my own. How successful do I wanna be? Will I get there? I think about a lot of different things everyday
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out, Hangin with friends, term papers, performances or tournaments.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your intersted in all, I'll talk to anyone who wants to talk about whatever, it's why I came on here was to find a relationship