Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tylerwithay

26 M Northampton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been super busy for the past couple years pursuing my dream job but I've finally gotten to a point where I can hire employees and work normal-people hours. I've met some cool people on this site before so now that I have free time I figured I'd give it a try again.

A little about me... I live an active lifestyle (hiking, skiing, climbing, etc), always try to learn new things (most recently I've been trying to cook more), and love to travel. I also love music, the outdoors, museums, and meeting new people. And spontaneous road trips to fun places are always a win. Aside from that my personality can pretty much be summed up by these stories:

In 2010 Kleenex ran a campaign allowing people to send a box of tissues to anyone in the country. At the time, the Dallas Cowboys were having a record-setting shit season so I got hundreds of people to send boxes of tissues to Cowboys Stadium.

I once went on a road trip from Mass to Florida. I didn't realize until North Carolina that I had completely forgotten to bring shoes, sandals, or any other type of footwear.

After a night of somewhat heavy drinking a couple years ago I woke up to an email telling me I had been ordained as a reverend. In my blackout state I had taken a test to get ordained by a church somewhere in Illinois and passed.

Waiting for a flight in Argentina I met a group of American guys with very disheveled hair who I assumed were, like me, backpacking on a budget. Talking about their crazy bed-head I said, "No offense but you guys look like a washed-up 80's band." They turned out to be the once-famous 80's heavy metal band Stryper. On their come-back tour.
What I’m doing with my life
Quit my job in 2011 and started a brewing company. It's been hard work but it is the best fucking job ever.
I’m really good at
I pride myself on being completely open and honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Walden, Confessions of an Economic Hitman, and Bossypants
Movies: V for Vendetta, Fight Club, In the Name of the Father, Departed
Shows: Friends, Breaking Bad, Firefly, Arrested Development, Portlandia, 30 Rock, Always Sunny, Sherlock, Archer... God, what did I ever do without Netflix?
Music: Sublime, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Audioslave, Allman Brothers, Beatles, Ray Lamontagne, Amos Lee, Norah Jones
Food: I go through phases. Right now I think I could eat avocados for every meal. I love vegetables in the summer but hate them in the winter. And maple syrup is my lifeblood.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is the phrase "pun intended" supposed to be a pun on the word "unintended?"
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually not one for the club scene. I'm happy with some good beer, good music, and good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes, when a person says "Say hello to so-and-so for me," I won't even do it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like good beer, good conversation, and dogs.