Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tyman92

22 Princeton, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tyler im a total redneck and love haven fun I live in a small town and was raised the right way so lets see what you think...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working two jobs roofing and LW schneiders where they make gun parts im probably going to stay at schneiders due to the fact that they pay pretty good other then working Im trying to spend time in the outdoors I love the outdoors during the summer its nice to get out and enjoy the fresh air...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well hmm lets see im good at hunten fishen basically everything outdoors nething else u wanna know just ask
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that im funny I can make almost neone laugh at any given moment or time...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to watch comedy and scary kinda movies,nething country or hard rock is my kinda music and my favorite kinda food would have to be ribs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without would have to be my 12 gauge shotgun,my friends, my family,a job, my vehicle, and the outdoors...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinken about what is going to happen later on in life like where im going to live how many kids am i going to have whats my job going to be like am I in a good relationship......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually on Friday night I hang out at the local Bowling Alley I sing karaoke with friends shoot pool just basically have a relaxing good time...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm this is tough the most private thing i am willing to admit would have to be im a total klutz I do stupid things like try to hood slide and completely miss the car yeah I know how it sounds....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u think im an interesting person and would like to get to know me better

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!