Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 29, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm freshly relocated to the Ottawa area and looking forward to meeting some new people and friends. I like to think of myself as a caring and good natured kinda guy. I love to laugh, to cook, and I try to stay as active as I can. I'm not much into the bar scene, but I do love a good night out with friends or just one-on-one. On the other hand, there's nothing wrong with the occasional night in. Maybe watch a movie or play a game or two. Sure, I may seem a bit shy at first, but once that awkward phase passes I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working in graphic design for the longest time, but recently I decided it was time for a change, so I started studying computer programming. As of this fall I will be attending Algonquin College to finish up my degree, so come September, that's probably where you'll find me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at puzzles and brain teasers. I enjoy the challenge and trying to figure out all the little tricks to solve them. Chalk that up to my nerdy side I suppose. I'm also a half decent cook, and love to do it. Being a vegetarian, I've been cooking for myself for as long as I can remember, so I guess it comes naturally at this point.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would probably be my easy-going nature. I'm not the type of person that gets angry very often. I find it counterproductive most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child. I'm a sucker for a cheesy murder mystery/thriller novel. Dan Brown and Michael Crichton are other favourites of course.

Movies: I tend to lean more towards action/thriller movies. Something like The Day After Tomorrow or Limitless. I'll watch a good comedy or romance on occasion, if it peaks my interest. That being said, a couple of my favourite movies are Across The Universe and Shelter.

Music: I'm not picky when it comes to music. I enjoy Three Days Grace, Pink, Framing Hanley, Hugh Sheridan, Lights and pretty much anything else.

Food: If I can make it, I'll eat it. But mostly I enjoy anything involving pasta or Chinese food. I'm a sucker for a good egg roll.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends
Good food
And a little bit of the unknown
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to get out and wander around town. More than ever now that I have this whole new town to explore. A sidekick is always welcome. Perhaps someone who knows his way around, or is up for getting lost with me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you made it this far I must have peaked your interest somewhere along the line. So send me a message and lets get to talking.