Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Typcy

30 M Norcross, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
There is not much I can say about myself other than I am a laid back nerd who enjoys most movies and can talk with almost anyone about just about anything my hobbies range from tinkering with my car to playing disc golf feel free to ask about anything. At first i have been told that i am intimidating and kinda look scary not sure why but everyone who ignores that and gets to know me finds out that i am aa truly nice person. I am passionate about my car and it is one of my prized possessions at this point. most of the time you will find me out doing random errands and things like that but when its relax time i usually can be found watching a movie or playing playstation. i don't do drugs but i do drink on occasion. i can be a bit of a geek from time to time but also like going to clubs every once in awhile. I do love the outdoors and whenever i can i find myself doing something outside if it is nice enough and im not doing anything sometimes ill just sit outside and relax playing ball with my jack russel.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing my best to get back on my feet and learn from my mistakes
I’m really good at
I am more of a jack of all trades than skilled in one field
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a genuine person who is laid back, I have a knack for understanding others, and do my best to enjoy life to the fullest of my ability
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't have an interest in reading for pleasure, but enjoy many types of movies, various TV shows, large range of music tastes, and I am up for trying new foods, though I do have favorites
The six things I could never do without
Friends, laugher, my glasses lol being able to see is good, music, disc golf bag, phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My car is a big interest of mine because it's an ongoing project and my success in life is a priority to me which includes many facets
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for interesting things to get into, usually my friends are easily able to make the night or even the weekend something to look forward to
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If its private then wouldn't admitting it make not so?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want me to read a message from you