Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TyroneStubbs

29 Killeen, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tyrone, obviously, I was born on Nov. 21, 1985. I'm a cool person, fun to be around, and single. Single is a choice for me at this time in my life but I am open to change. I was in the Army and now I'm out as a full time student at CTC. I like to work out I have my own place and my own car.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am on a track to follow my dream to become an actor. I am doing a few small time gigs but one day hope to make it big. Also furthering my education as mentioned in my summary.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ninja skills, Acting, Loving, Science, Math, Comedy, Improv, Physical events, Games, Football, Shooting, Being cool and chill, Beer Pong
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor or awesomeness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are the key to knowledge and therefore I use them as a tool to better enlighten myself. Movies are my passion but I am a huge critic. Shows ha! I watched a lot of them while on the road with my government contracting job(in which I am no longer employed). Music I like just about everything I'm very open minded. Food.. the key to my heart... well most food anyways.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God. Love. Family. Friends. Knowledge. Fitness(yes this includes sex)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Business ideas and how I will pave the way to my success, also as a guy I think a lot about sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin with friends or gaming sometimes both, maybe the occasional drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I played the flute in middle school...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't boring and have a brain. Wait sex is a good reason too. Also don't let this profile fool you I'm not all about sex but I do have a high sex drive and ladies let's be honest most men want it. I am not afraid to admit I like women and their sexy bodies it's only natural. You can also message me if you just want to chat or like my profile/honesty.