Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TysonB24

28 M Pleasant Grove, UT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Tyson. I'm pretty new to this whole online dating thing but I do have a busy life. I have a 2 year old daughter who is the focal point of my weekly routine. I also work full time and try to go to school. So as you can tell I don't have much time for a social life I guess haha. I'm looking for honest, easy going people to get to know better and just see what happens.

I'm easy going and down to earth. I guess some could say I'm really nerdy but that's a good thing :) I like talking to new people and am always up for something new. I'm a big baseball fan and love to play sports. I love coffee and the conversations I have while drinking it! I'm a big nerd when it comes to super heroes & movies but that's just me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a little girl who is my world. Most of my time is spent with her or working but I try to make time for fun! :) I'm looking to meet new people, for friends and to possibly see where it goes. Also I'm going to college at Utah Valley University and majoring in Computer Science. I hope to take that into a career of animation. I am just absolutely fascinated by all the different styles that go into the various animated films that are out there. I'd love to be a part of that one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making conversations become riddled with useless questions
Cooking actually
It sounds weird but I'm really good at watching movies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Typically my red hair or my laugh, people say they like both haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading Sci Fi and real life event books although it has been awhile since I've read anything to be honest. I watch movies constantly and am always in need of friends to watch them with! My music ranges from old classic rock to some, not a lot mind you, new age hits. I do really enjoy discovering new bands to see live however. Food I'm a big sushi fan! I really do love to cook and bbq.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Movies
- My Phone
- Laughter
- Conversation
- Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what the future holds in store. The best way to achieve my goals both long term and short term.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually just hanging out either with friends or I'm working, depends on the day!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It'll take a longer conversation...
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a down to earth girl looking to start a friendship and see where it goes. You're an honest and real person. Or if you want to know anything or just want to talk!