Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tysonofthesea

36 M Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have decided that i am moving in the next year or two. No i don't know where yet but Ohio is no longer the place for me. Please keep that in mind.
Self summery is a little scary of a concept. I don't really know my role in my story so how do I pick what parts to tell here. Am I the hero? If so then it's my quick learning, lack of most fears, love of dogs with problems, my enjoyment of taking care of kids, and my total joy of the new. Or am I the villain? Then it's my ability to Sonny Bono my life into the smallest tree, my stubbornness, my over thinking and my plans for beating that damn guy in the cape. Or third and more probable option, am I just a side player, here for flavor, plot devices, and comic relief? Then it's the way I hate to dust, love watching tv shows in order in long runs, how nothing would make me happier then ending each night with a game of cards before bed, and wanting a person that can understand that I want them and also that I need me time. So pick a role you want to know about and lets write that story...
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life? That is a hard one. Here is what I am doing. I am living my life as best as I can. Things have been a little hard in my life but I am working it like a pole dancer. So I am currently going to school and studying mathematics. I work for an investment firm. I have three dogs, one of them has special needs. I live alone in a house i am fixing up. I am busy with school, work, friends, and family but I can always fit in more good quality people. There is always room at a dinner table for one more.
I’m really good at
Thinking outside of the box. That's what I love best in life. I don't like to go with the same old thing for anything. Not for my house, work, relationships, or life. Some of my ideas crash and burn but some work out to be perfect.
I am also good at making things. I like to figure out how things work and try to do it myself. I like to use found materials for most of my projects like that. I guess you could say it's my form of artistic expression but it could just be that I get bored easily and like to build stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am surrounded by a cloud of evil fairies that do my bidding and protect me from The Good Knight.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating