Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tywraith

26 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
As well as the standard set of adjectives you'd come across on the multitude of profiles you see on here my friends say you could use the words educated, literary (to a degree), articulate (at times), quirky, compassionate and intrinsically motivated to describe me. One of my students recently tried to describe me in 5 words but struggled after funny and caring even though it's physics and general science that I teach - subjects that most people would fall asleep in.

I'm a quiet person who tries to see the humorous side of things and most of the time you'll see me react with a smile and a bit of a laugh (I know when to be serious; a light mood is always good). Going out for dinner, coffee or to the movies is great fun. A quiet night in with great company is just as awesome as a night out at a relaxed bar with a few drinks as long as there's some intellectual conversation to go along with it.

Expanding the imagination, as well as a bit of physical exercise, occupies most of my spare time. Delving into other worlds whether it be through reading fantasy books, a bit of gaming, anime, drawing/digital painting, or the occasional comic is one of the best ways to relax.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I work as a high school teacher of physics and maths. When I'm not in the classroom I spend my time expanding my imagination in whatever way I can. I do a bit of physical exercise too having just started out with some martial arts.
I’m really good at
Spending money :P
I'm not really good at pointing out what I'm good at but I guess giving advice and being able to present the logical viewpoints in an argument/debate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - anything fantasy but the ones that stand out are Ian Irvine's books, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Sean William's Books of the Cataclysm, Fiona McIntosh's The Quickening series.

Movies - a good action movie is always good. Things that are based on novels/comics are always good sources of entertainment. X-Men, Transformers, Lord of the Rings and Thor are some of the better ones.

TV Shows - a mix of comedy and action with some reality tv too. Things like Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother and Modern Family. Can't go past MKR and Masterchef though.

Music - mostly mainstream stuff that's on the radio but a bit of alternative and indie is good too. Bands like Coldplay, The Jezabels and Temper Trap are my sort of thing.

Food - anything that isn't spicy. Although I'm not really adventurous with food, I'll try most things if they look appetising. Asian and Italian food are some of my favourites though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots and lots of things. From science to things that aren't possible with science - blame fantasy books and video games for that one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Someone who can appreciate the quieter side of life as well as the going out side. Ideally someone who's up for doing the everyday things as well as going on adventures. It's always nice when you can share those special little things and memories that you make along the way. Inner beauty is what counts so if you're a caring, intelligent, passionate person, contact me! :)