Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TzeBlok

28 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like exploring L.A, and it would be cool if someone would join me on my adventures. hahaha
I like to find new restaurants, or places to hang out with someone.
Do i want to explore outside of L.A? of course but theres still things to find here locally as well.
Im cheerful, outgoing, open minded, creative, hard working yet playful individual. Im much more but you have to get to know me first.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment Working and enjoying life but at the same time being there for my family. Even with this, I always look to improve and upgrade my artistic skills to be able to create works of art that inspires people or simply get lost in the world I created, and improve my self as well.
I’m really good at
Drawing/sketching
being open minded
working hard
being creative
making people laugh/smile(so i've heard)
being an awesome listener with feedback.
and many more...

I am open to any questions, so just ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow I have a lot...so this list doesn't even scratch the surface lol So if you curious ask me and I shall answer might be better that way.

Movies:
Too many to list and don't wanna bore you with every single one but I will tell you this...horror, action, comedy, sci-fi, fantasy, animated, etc.

Shows:
Too many...you can always ask.

Music:
Too many to name, and still exploring...I have a huge range since it helps with my creativity so if you got something for me to listen too I'm down for it lol

Food!:
Too many as well I love food, I like trying new dishes and meals.
I go from japanese, mexican, junk food, thai, korean, hawaiian, indian, etc. If you wanna roll with me to eat somewhere just message me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how best to improve my self as an artist.
On a typical Friday night I am
every friday is different, you just never know what comes up.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me.
you are interested or have questions or if you want to say something, go for it.