U2surfer
53 Arcadia, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
U2surfer
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am ready to start living my life for me. I have 3 sons (2 of them adults) and they agree it's time to start dating again. I work and always have a project going so I figured a site like this would be the best way to meet someone. I am a very positive person and would like to find someone who is also.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking to cross things off my bucket list that make me happy !
I’m really good at
Making my friends laugh ! Also Cooking, baking & doing home renovations.
And ask about anything else you are curious about
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies : Office space, Princess Bride, all football movies
Band: U2, Beach Boys and Mumford & Sons
Food: all kinds. Love to cook & bake
The six things I could never do without
My sons, my home, my friends, my dogs, beautiful sunsets & sunrises
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to improve quality of life for everyone I can. Also what to make for dinner !
On a typical Friday night I am
Home home home ! Relaxing with my family, a glass of wine and a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I bet you would like to know ! I'll tell you someday, maybe !?!
You should message me if
You are a nice man that wants to meet a genuine down to earth woman.
If you are born after 1975, thanks but no thanks :)
More