Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UCLA96alum

41 Washington, DC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The best way to describe myself is that I'm a feminine city girl with a bit of a sarcastic edge. I relocated to DC from Los Angeles in 2011, and am loving this urban lifestyle here! I try to lead a balanced life between work, exercise, and spending time with my family and friends. In my spare time, I enjoy working out, dining out or happy hour with friends, watching sports (Go UCLA Bruins & Steelers!), catching a good movie or art exhibit to traveling just about anywhere! I also have a bit of a feisty side that likes to spar and win my arguments when I'm really passionate about something, but don't worry, I'll pretend to let you win sometimes too ;) Someone with passionate views of their own definitely catches my eye. I appreciate people who are not only intelligent but intellectually curious, fit, and also have a sweet side. I usually prefer the quiet ones sitting in the corner that have no idea how cute they are vs. the attention grabbers in the room. A little humility goes a long way with me. You are capable of standing on your own but prefer to have me standing by your side to support you. Look forward to getting to know you better!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in law firm management and deal with Type A people all day long! Thankfully, I'm not one of them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. Teachers and friends/family always encouraged me to write as a profession. I would get writer's block writing on a deadline though so never pursued it professionally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my smile, and that I'm easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fiction over non-fiction, drama over comedy, alternative over mainstream music, ethnic over american food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunny days
Sleeping in on Sundays
Living in a walkable neighborhood
That high you get after a good workout
Carbs!
Affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my day to day life. Mostly this involves focusing on how to achieve work/life balance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing a number of varied things which could include dinner with friends, crashing after a long work week, or hitting the gym.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, witty, interesting, and want to get to know me better.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!