Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UCPGT

33 Stamford, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing person and you will rarely find me without a smile on my face. I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor, but I'm one of the nicest people you'll ever meet. Life is too short to play games so I'm up front and I don't hold back what's on my mind.

I work hard in the office and I'm very driven in my career but I always make time for a life outside of work. Earning money and advancing up the corporate ladder doesn't mean anything if you can't enjoy it!

I've been hooked on Spartan races for the past few years and I travel all over the country racing. There's nothing like the feeling of training on the trails or racing up a mountain. Well maybe the feeling racing down the mountain is better than the feeling racing up :)

I'm hoping to find a caring and genuinely positive woman that wants a serious relationship. Someone that would enjoy going out for a romantic dinner just as much as spending a night in on the couch. I surround myself with happy, fun loving people and I try to keep life drama free.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage the US Recruiting team for a large technology company in Stamford. In my free time I love exploring new restaurants, cooking, training for my next Spartan race, happy hour, or maybe catching a game at Yankees or Giants stadium.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My playlist is a random mix of alternative, rap, rock and just about everything else except for country.

Food is one of my biggest passions and I love inventing recipes or finding new and exciting restaurants. There is almost nothing I wouldn't eat. Except peanut butter. Random I know...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends
Great running headphones
Pizza
Goals
Coffee and espresso
Good scotch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what the journey will be like to get there. Or dinner...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on the week. I could be at happy hour enjoying a nice bourbon or relaxing on the couch with a movie after a long work week .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After finishing the spartan world championship my inner fatman celebrated by eating an entire large pizza and a whole cheesecake. Don't judge.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a glass half full type of person
Snookie isn't your role model