Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UCslugs

25 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, names Rob, I graduated from UCSC in 2011 with a business degree and been in Mountain View for about a year now and been really enjoying it. In my spare time I enjoy playing computer games with my brother, swimming/playing water polo, and playing Magic Cards. I'm sort of a closet nerd. Very outdoorsy/active, enjoy hikes/camping, going to the beach, and exploring the city. Big SF Niners and Giants fan but my real passion resides in college football, roll on you bears!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working on an FP&A team doing corporate finance for a medical laser company. I also play for a master's club team over at SJSU/SCU playing in tournaments around California. Last one was down in SDSU, was my first time in SD went pretty well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying active and in shape, I feel uncomfortable if I sit around doing nothing for the majority of the week.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big hands/big feet, I don't think I have to tell you what that means ;)...that I have a tough time shoe and glove shopping :/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIES: documentaries, comedies, action movies
SHOWS: Workaholics, Always Sunny, South Park, Breaking Bad, Archer
MUSIC: Mash ups, classic rock
FOOD: Sushi, mexican probably my go to food but open to anything new/delicious. Froyo dessert always though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends
2. Swimming
3. College Football
4. Water Polo
5. Board/Card Games
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'll be doing on the weekend. After polo twice a week and working, relaxing at home is usually the game plan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends to bars or house parties but just relaxing at home after a long week of work is always nice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pet turtle named Speedy, she's going on 14.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chit chat to get to know me better. I'm in no means in a hurry to rush anything, just really would like to meet someone I can connect and build a relationship with.