Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UF-Engineer

29 Orlando, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*Note*
I just landed a big job here in Orlando so im still new around here.. you may have to go easy on me lol.

So imagine if you would, mixing together the on-screen characteristics of George Clooney's charm, Tom Cruise's passion and Will Smith's coolness. You would come out with someone like me. (or so I've been told lol)

I have tons of interests, hobbies and things I love to do for fun. You could find me snorkeling around a Bahamian reef, blazing down wooded trails on my ATV, having the time of my life at a Dave Matthews concert, tearing up the town with my buddies from college or lounging around at the beach on a warm sunny day. I play guitar and drums as well as write my own songs here and there. (I'm still working on becoming famous, but I'm in no rush lol). I'm great at solving problems, fixing just about anything that's broken, have the patience of a stone and the determination of gravity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from UF with my bachelor's degree in Geomatics Engineering. I have a wide open future to figure out what I'm going to do next, but I'm planning on building a firm in central Florida that offers state-wide geomatics and aerial mapping services. (I'm going to be big time -you watch lol)

I'm hoping to meet someone that enjoys me. Someone that understands me. Someone that I can make laugh uncontrollably in public. Someone I can walk down the beach with on a cool evening or share an ice cream cone with under a shady tree. Someone I can kiss spontaneously just because I can and cuddle up with at the end of a long day. Flip-flops, tank tops, jeans and long flowy hair are huge bonuses. A "come what may" and carefree attitude toward life are definitely must haves. Life isn't meant to be scripted and I'm just hoping to find someone to share the ride with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ask me about this later... I don't wan't everyone to know my secrets just yet lol.. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure, but they tell me I'm a good tipper ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Again.. lets leave this for a future discussion..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Someone to love. I don't need much else.. (except maybe my guitar..lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I would leave this blank, but I don't want you to think I'm thoughtless lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing I had someone cute to spend it with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes when I'm in the shower, I forget if I washed my hair yet or not, and sometimes do it twice lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to let your hair down and have fun and just let life happen as it comes..