Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UF_Miguel

28 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a work in progress :)

I'm looking to get the most out of life. Far too many people settle in all aspects of life and I'm making sure not to be amongst that crowd :) I'm working on a PhD in environmental engineering. After I graduate I'm hoping to set off and travel fairly aimlessly for a few years. But for now, I am very much enjoying my present situation.

My favorite thing to do is converse with friends. Friends are incredibly important to me, and friends are mostly what I'm interested in. Good friends and cheap wine makes for a fairly ideal night in my book. I also love to play music, either solo or with friends. I started a band in high school and we still record and have a blast! I also write my own songs and recently bought a ukulele so that I could have a more portable traveling companion.

I like to stay active and enjoy the outdoors. Biking, swimming, hiking and the like. My car broke down and I decided to be done with it. Most of my adventures are now pedal-powered!

I'm open to the idea of something more than friends, but I think friends is a good place to start. Looking to keep it casual and meet some new and interesting people :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on getting the most out of life. It involves a certain amount of sleep deprivation, but I am determined to have a whole lot of fun along with finishing up my PhD in environmental engineering.
I’m really good at
Managing my time, bettering myself, and maximizing fun :)
The first things people usually notice about me
No idea, I'm going to start asking around!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Siddhartha, 1984, Catch 22, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Movies: Everything is Illuminated, Usual Suspects, Up, Perks of Being a Wallflower

Music: Days N Daze, Against Me!, Mountain Goats, NOFX, Ezra Furman and the Harpoons, Defiance Ohio, Propagandhi, Regina Spektor, Neutral Milk Hotel, Daniel Johnston, Tom Frampton, Bright Eyes, Jeffrey Lewis, Good Riddance
The six things I could never do without
I think we could all do without a lot. I'll list what I really enjoy!

1. Friends! Friends are so unbelieving awesome and important :)
2. High expectations out of life! No settling for anything but an amazingly extraordinary existence!
3. The outdoors. Sunshine, and all the good nature has to offer.
4. Music. I love to play music with my best friends and also by myself.
5. Good health. To enjoy it all!
6. Friends! For emphasis :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life and my place in the world. We're floating in space! It's freaking crazy! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
I tend to avoid plans. So I never know what might go down. I'm surely having a good time though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very open and honest. If you'd like to know something just ask :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like living life without regrets!