Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UF_Pediatrics

38 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Job, school (one class per semester PhD program, but the end is in sight), and life are good! Lots of vacation time mean I plan and take trips. I enjoy sailing, cycling, snorkeling, etc. A little bit of everything in moderation, right? Like sushi and spicy food. I'm looking for someone who is not afraid of trying new things and going to new places.

I am thoughtful, easy-going, and kind. You only live once...but live it right and once is enough!
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy traveling and try to do it often. In 2013 I went to Peru and Canada and in summer of 2014 I'm planning to go to Canada again. Can you suggest where to go next? When home, I love watching dark clouds and swaying trees in a wind right before a huge thunderstorm. I'm also downsizing in anticipation of a new job in a few years. My house is for sale. If interested, I can show you my 3 bed/2 bath/2 car garage 2024 square foot house for 200k. Love the house, but I need to be mobile!
I’m really good at
Foosball and Connect Four. Don't know how it happened, but no one can beat me at those games! Also, watching peas grow in my back yard. It's slightly more exciting than watching the grass grow. However, they are tasty!

Remember as a kid when your teacher told you you could grow up to be anything? Well, I feel like that now in my current job. It's changed 180 degrees recently... and I'm still very good at it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books? I have enjoyed the Hunger Games trilogy, the Sisters Brothers, The Kite Runner, Middlesex, The Reader, and enjoy authors like Bill Bryson and Jhumpa Lahiri. Music? 70s rock, 80s pop, 90s alternative, 00s punk pop... my tastes vary, but my favorite is ska! Movies? Amélie, Pans Labyrinth, Definitely,Maybe, The Breakfast Club, Slumdog Millionaire, etc... genre doesn't matter as long as it's good.
The six things I could never do without
1. Volunteering, to make our world a better place.
2. Friends around the country, which give me excuses to travel to the West Coast, North, South, and beyond!
3. My bicycles, named Matilda and Grace Knight!
4. Warmth - I went to school up north, but now I'm back. Too cold up there with the great lakes effect and all. Brrrr!
5. NPR.
6. A Place Of My Own - except I rent out my house. I want to sell it soon. I used to enjoy home improvements, scheme in landscape design, and I had a garden. Now I'm renting, but I still have a little garden.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, love, friends, planning future trips. Oh when, oh when, oh when am I going to finish this last degree?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends... or not!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Your profile is cooler than mine. Sorry, no sarcastic come-backs or too-cool-for-you attitude in this profile.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your profile is cooler than mine... and it is!