Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UFoundHimHere

48 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
You will always find a smile on my face! I love laughing and have a great sense of humor. I like trying new things; be it exploring restaurants and cuisines, cultures, hang gliding, zip lining, swimming with manatees, or a play / concert. I consider my self a foodie and I am not a bad cook either. :) I love wine as well and enjoy sharing good wine with friends. I balance this out by eating healthy most of the time and working out 4-5 times a week. I also enjoy traveling. I have been to some cool places in the U.S. and hope to travel to Europe soon.

I like being outdoors as well, be it rollerblading, kayaking, paddle boarding, camping, going to a festival, or just hanging outside on a beautiful day dining al fresco. And yes, I enjoy watching football and baseball and tossing back a few cold ones with spicy/hot wings. A bit of a chili head at times and enjoy spicy foods. I also like staying in and watching a movie with some nice wine and a pizza (which I make a mean homemade grilled pizza!). It doesn't matter as long as I am in good company. Speaking of company, I love kids and have a big heart understand their importance.

I have lived and worked in downtown Boston and New England for a number of years before moving to Tampa in 1995. And in case you are wondering, I no longer have the accent. Well, perhaps after I pa'c the ca' in the ya'd and have a few bea's. J/K! LOL! Sorry my fellow Bostonians! It was too good to pass up!

Also, I love just about all music. I could list the many artists, from Jazz to Rock to New Country to Alternative, but just know it is all good to me!

I am seeking a woman who enjoys the same things I do. A woman who is in a place where they feel ready and deserving of the potential for a wonderful, drama free, loving, supporting relationship. A woman who wants and appreciates a man who is touch with his emotions, a good communicator, yet has a little edge to him and has a great sense of humor. I am looking for a woman who is similar to this. Someone who will be a best friend and lover. Someone to share the little things and moments with in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile and my eyes. Little factoid, when I wear blue my eyes are blue. When I wear green, they are green. Cool, huh?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all foods. Sushi, Mexican-Taco Bus!, Tapas, Italian, new styles of cuisines. From nice places to dives. I love exploring! I actually enjoy going to see a play/musical, as well as live music. I love all kinds of music; from alt rock, to 80s-90s, to even country. It is all good. I often read newspapers online now, like the New York Times. I do like reading books, but don't seem to do it too often. Movies: Braveheart, Star Wars, Dances With Wolves (yeah, I get greif for that one-lol), Taken, 300, The Patriot, Meet Joe Black, What Stays in Vegas, Star Trek, and many more. Love the old Three and a half men TV series, as well as Seinfeld. Suits, Justified, Sparticus, White Collar, etc. . Love The Walking Dead!
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Gym
Good Food
Wine
Sense of Humor
Friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
I am out at a wine tasting and then trying a new restaurant or visiting an old favorite, or sometimes staying in and watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are at least somewhat of a foodie, enjoy working out and doing physical activities, being outside enjoying the weather, and are interested in a warm, loving, committed relationship.