Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UGAdawg2008

28 F Athens, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have come to a point in my life where I'm ready to close up the single chapter. I see myself getting married and having kids one day. I want someone I can experience life with. My ideal guy would be well educated, employed, enjoy sports, family oriented, a Christian, and in general, well rounded. You don't have to be perfect, but hopefully you are looking for similar qualities too.

Please don't message me if you are looking to hook up, haven't gone to college, or OKcupid finds it likely we'd be enemies. I'm not going to write you back so you're just wasting you time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in my third year of school counseling. I enjoy coaching cheerleading and soccer too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping a positive outlook on life and finding bargains. I also am fairly athletic. I grew up playing soccer and now I enjoy playing tennis. Not to be boastful, but I'm also pretty good with money and living a debt-free life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Curly red hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not crazy about reading.
Music: indie rock, 99x, Manchester Orchestra, Company of Thieves, Arcade Fire, Foo Fighters, Florence & the Machine, Modest Mouse, Coldplay, Pete Yorn, 104.7 the Fish.
TV: sports, HGTV, Bravo, Revenge, SNL
I also enjoy fashion and Starbucks hazelnut hot chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The things I value most in life are definitely my relationship with God, family, and friends. As far as things that I enjoy (but actually can live without), I would say car, ipad and retail therapy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do in life, especially personal goals (marriage/kids) and career goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Haha, my Friday nights are usually quiet and relaxing. I like coming home and getting everything ready for the weekend. Sometimes I go out of town to visit family/friends. I love kids and babysit from time to time too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh goodness, I really like to get to know people well and feel like I can trust them before I open up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoyed reading my profile and think we'd have a good time together :)