Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UKGreg

22 M Fishkill, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 21-year-old piano-playing, guitar-strumming, soccer-ball-kicking, drumming-on-my-steering-wheel-when-the-song-is-any-good, vest-wearing, photo/video-shooting, sports-addicted, music-making, large-vocab-using, breaking-out-into-song-when-I-drink, nice-guys-finish-last loudmouth.

And that's just on Mondays.

Singer, musician, writer, athlete, philosopher, and jack-of-all-trades.

I'm a gentleman, I'm kind, I'm caring, I treat everyone with respect and courtesy. So naturally that means I walk around in a shirt that says "Friend Zone Material." But it's who I am. Basically I'd like to find someone who appreciates those qualities and won't take advantage of them, who's looking for the same thing I am.

I hail from Liverpool. If you don't know where that is or why I'm proud to be from there, you don't deserve to live. I'm proud of my family heritage.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a student at SUNY New Paltz, studying digital media and journalism. I spent the summer in the radio booth for the Hudson Valley Renegades, and I do landscape work on weekends and in the mornings.

I try to have fun. I play soccer (it's really football, and don't argue, ta), go golfing with the lads, go kayaking or hiking, go out with friends, or play the piano.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music (singing and playing)
Soccer and Rugby. There will be blood.
I have to say it: I'm the best driver I know.
TV/Movie/Music/Literature quotes
Jeopardy. You don't wanna try me. There will be blood.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They're never the same color 2 days in a row.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, Hamlet, Catcher in the Rye, Gettysburg, Cold Harbor

Movies: The King's Speech, HP series, Gettysburg, October Sky, Love Actually, The Artist

TV Show: The Big Bang Theory / Person of Interest / Elementary

Music: The Beatles, Bastille, Keane, Coldplay, St. Vincent, 80s rock, indie/electronic, country, jazz/swing.

Food: Strict omnivore. I eat anything that wont kill me. And doesn't come out of the ocean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Television
Laughing
Flooring it with the radio up
Peanut Butter
My glasses. I'm basically blind without them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why the chicken crossed the mobius strip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are rarely typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in the shower and have a moderate soccer addiction.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're someone who likes coffee dates, people who write a lot, singing in the shower, and a nice guy.