Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UKayBKay

28 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to laugh. I like to make people laugh. I'm from Texas, but only enough that I like Tex-Mex and Shiner Bock and not so much that I own a gun. I've lived through 5 consecutive Minnesota winters and dozens of Texas summers. I've lived for a couple of years in London and I try to go back as often as I can. I drink tea sometimes and can't bear the taste of coffee. I have a crooked smile and it is often one of my favorite things about myself. I can't whistle, but I can roll my tongue. I have lots of freckles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in television. I dabble in creative stuff. I search for eligible bachelors on the internet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
using proper spelling and punctuation in my text messages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been compared to Christina Hendricks on more than one occasion. I've also been compared to "the weird best friend from that princess diary movie," so I guess it's a wash.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like Fitzgerald's short stories and Neil Gaiman's everything. Hugh Laurie's novel "The Gun Seller" is surprisingly great, too.

Movies: I like comic book films and indie films and big budget blockbusters and Woody Allen. I see movies as often as I can.

Shows: Archer, Parks and Rec, Homeland, Doctor Who, Louie, Girls, Modern Family, Sherlock, Spaced, Arrested Development, the umpteen seasons of How I Met Your Mother, IT Crowd and a whooooole lot more.

Music: Depends on the day; A little bit of this, a little bit of that. Not a lot of country. Not a lot of hip hop. I also own a fair amount of jazz records.

Food: Fish. Steak. Pizza. CAKE.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
WiFi. Television. A good sense of humor. Beer. Passport. Books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where to go for brunch.

I have a serious crush on brunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dining at a new place. meeting friends in dives for beer and nachos. dancing. home in my jammies, watching Netflix and drinking wine. scoring rush tickets to a Broadway show. drinking classic cocktails in dimly lit bars until last call.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to dress up as a giant pinecone for money.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can make me laugh and don't confuse "there" "their" and "they're."