Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 San Francisco, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work hard but I am lazy as f**k.

After I got my MBA, I managed a company and realized how boring the corporate world is. I quit to be my own boss. Now I have my own business and so far so good.

When I am not working, I explore the city to find something interesting and new even though I've been in SF for more than 9 years. We'll show each other what we haven't seen yet I guess. Even though its a small city, there is still a lot to do.

Ask me if you want to know more about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sometimes working hard, sometimes hardly working. I think that's what happens if you are your own boss.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, bartending, eating, drinking, negotiating and Making you feel special.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to answer this.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my dog and you. Nothing is irreplaceable except the loved ones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About the decisions I have made and I am about to make.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Any day can be Friday for me. I always find something to do. I might go to bad early because I might have partied hard during the week or drive 200 miles to go to eat at a restaurant I never been.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a piano and a drum set but I don't know how to play them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a nice guy.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!