Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UMD_TERP_ALUMNI

33 M Gaithersburg, MD

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Vietnamese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born on a different continent. Well traveled. Graduated from the University of Maryland (Health Sciences). Loving life. Living it with no regrets. Time spent with family/friends is far more paramount to me than exceeding weekly sales quotas, winning employee of the month, etc. Hopeful in finding a travel buddy, maybe more....who knows.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Anything and everything.

I enjoy traveling. In the past 4 years, I've been to Montego Bay, Jamaica, Singapore, Malaysia, Las Vegas, Myrtle Beach, Atlanta/Savannah, Toronto, Huntington Beach, Los Angeles (several times), Vietnam, Daytona Beach, The Bahamas, Australia (Sydney and Melbourne), Chicago, San Antonio, NYC (several times).

Battling the hardships of gravity, taxes, and the endless contemplation of what to eat for dinner....like everyone else in society.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Sports

- correcting typos

- parallel parking

- spotting liars...so watch out!

- yardwork; yes I actually enjoy mowing the grass, trimming the perimeter, and enjoying the pleasant sight and smell of a freshly done lawn.

- losing my voice at sporting events/live concerts

- directions. Although I'm well-traveled, I grew up and worked around DC, MD, VA most of my life...so I know the area pretty well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- My boobs

- But usually my glasses.

- My positive demeanor in this short life we have (relatively) on Earth. I'm always advocating both sides of every story and looking on the brighter side of things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies...Gangsta Squad, Armageddon, The Departed, Borat, The Ring, Casino Royale, Super Troopers, The Dark Knight, Tango and Cash, 40 Year Old Virgin, Office Space, Star Trek, Pirates of the Caribbean, Step Brothers, Avatar, The Hangover, Inception, and much more....

TV: Modern Family, LOST (R.I.P.), ESPN, Man vs. Food, Comedy Central, Family Guy, and The Walking Dead.

Music: I guess the appropriate question would be, "is there a genre of music I don't enjoy?" But here's a hint at random artists you may see while pressing the shuffle button on my iPod: Bon Jovi, Avicii, Coldplay, Linkin Park, 3 Doors Down, Jay-Z, The Killers, Edwin McCain, Capital Cities, Utada Hikaru, Josh Groban, Michael Jackson, Sublime, Imagine Dragons, etc.

I love all food. Literally. Thai, Japanese, Italian, Seafood, Veggies, Mexican, Martian, Plutonian. I don't discriminate. I am a fatty in another life, but thankfully, my metabolic-rate is oh-so kind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my family and friends
- my passport
- spontaneous road-trips
- women
- sports
- sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pumpkin cheesecake, Tiramisu, Brownie Ala Mode, Baklava, perfectly melted cheese

Global warming

The future of my Washington Redskins/Capitals

Why time flies so quickly

The right moment to insert "that's what she said"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every Friday night I find myself in the corner of my room twittling my thumbs. I find this question very absurd. Obviously, nobody has a typical Friday night.

For me, I could be anywhere, everywhere, or nowhere. I could be food hopping downtown with friends, taking a random roadtrip to NYC, Ocean City, or Atlantic City, at a Caps/Nats game, working, at home watching a movie, playing poker, visiting family/friends, playing some sports (usually tennis, basketball, or golf sometimes).

Or having dinner with RG3. Or Bryce Harper. Or Michelle Obama. Depending on how my schedule looks that weekend (obviously).

Perhaps rocking out to Rebecca Black's "Friday" hit single? Be jealous.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I'm on OKCUPID

- Each Fall/Winter, I "play" fantasy football (don't judge me)

- I drive fast for an Asian. BOOM! Stereotypes busted. I'm not sure why I typed that as if I was saying it out loud.

- I'm kind of addicted to soy sauce. "I put that sh*t on everything."

*Feel free to do more homework on me on Facebook. I am a free spirit and there's nothing to hide about my life. Life is good:
http://www.facebook.com/people/@/5718801
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are strong willed, independent, sassy, intellectual, confident, spontaneous, and more importantly....if you love to travel. Is that too much to ask?

Or...

You've been wondering where I've been all your life...