New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UMayBeRight

35 Minneapolis, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am spontaneous and love to live life to the fullest. I am not above putting a costume on and enjoying a themed event or creating my own themed event!
I enjoy a mix of nights in and out, I love to cook dinner and share a bottle of wine friends. I love to explore the cities and try new activities.
I am outgoing, stubborn, and playful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in social services and am planning to pursue a graduate degree, and teach English as a Second Language.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am creative and love to do crafts and decorate for holidays. I love planning parties and am an awesome cook!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am outgoing, blunt, sometimes shy, animated, playful, and enchanting so I guess my personality would be what you notice first. Followed closely by my eyes and smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and you can find me often curled up with a good book. I love so many of the books I read it is hard for me to pick one favorite. I guess my favorite movie is Empire Records...Food, if forced to pick just one favorite one it would have to onion!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends, books, coffee, good sheets, and technology.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want from life...all the dreams I have and how I will go about accomplishing them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a night out with my friends or at home with a few close friends and a bottle of wine with a movie or a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would hate to give all my secrets away before we even talk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well I guess this is where I should lay it all out and let you know what I would want from you. I believe in old-fashioned relationships. I believe you have your roles and I have mine, that women should submit to men (not in all cases but in mine). I want someone who is not afraid to be firm with me and tell me what I can do to make him happy. I do dream of being married and having children in the future so if that is not a step you are willing to take we would not be compatible. I am loyal and have a heart full of love to give you.