Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UNC22314

40 F Raleigh, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I asked some of my friends to sum me up in a few words and this is what they said:

"--- is one of the most intelligent people I know!" Amy A. known 24 yrs

"No way in one sentence, we go back way too long. All I can say is...blank blank blank blank = holy cow!!" Sean M. known 12 years (I'll only fill in the blanks if we make it to date 3 or 4...lol)

"Smart, funny, and beautiful...not always in that order." Jim B. known 24 yrs

"How about just one word--SUPER!!!" Steve G. known 23 yrs

"Sweet, smart, loving" Deidre W. cousin

"--has a great sense of humor and is very fun loving." Matt B. known 22 yrs

"A good friend that although always late, makes up for it with laughter. Always laughter!!" Jennifer H. childhood best friend known 31 yrs

"You can always count on --- to be late...I've known you way too long to sum you up in one sentence. I'd have to say I always have fun and laugh my *** off whenever we get together." Jennifer D. best friend since college

"I must say you're ONE OF A KIND...You're a special friend to me. I admire your honesty, your caring heart, and you always have time to just listen. A friend is someone who reaches for your hand but touches your heart. That is exactly what you have done." Angela A. known 24 yrs

"I can't be original, because everyone has already said what I would say. It's all true!" Jason D. known 27 years

There you have it, 10 references from people who have known me for years. So, why am I still single? Although there are a lot of great guys out there, I believe true compatibility is not always easy to find, which is why I'm here.

In my leisure time, I love traveling to different places, and there are not many places in this world that I would not be willing to travel to. I enjoy a wide variety of activities, such as reading, running/working out, half-marathons, walking/playing with my 2 dogs, volunteering, attending theater events, watching movies, dining out with friends, attending sporting events, shopping, the occasional concert, going to the beach (love the OBX), deep-sea fishing, skiing (I didn't say I was the best skier), camping, etc. I'm willing to try most activities, with only a few exceptions (no whitewater rafting, rock climbing, cliff diving, etc; I'm not into extreme sports or an "adrenaline junkie").
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People often comment how I'm always smiling. I've also been told that I'm easy to talk to. People often think I'm in my mid to late 20's, which has more to do with good genes, working out, and sunscreen than it does with my maturity level.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-I like all types of music, with the exception of hard rap and heavy metal.
-I like all different types of food except for sushi.
-A good action movie or comedy is always nice. No horror.
-I read the news daily. I enjoy non-fiction books on a variety of subjects, as well as fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family
Car and passport (I love to travel)
A blanket (I'm always cold)
My sense of humor
Freedom
Compassion/empathy for others
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies from week to week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
As far as what I'm looking for in someone, I'm looking for a guy who has found the balance in life, is easy-going, respectful, honest, faithful, stable, educated, has good manners, a great sense of humor, has good communication skills, enjoys spending time outdoors, has good family values, and who would one day like to start a family of his own (or expand the family he already has). Well, that is a start, anyway. I'm not looking to change or fix you, so you must at least meet these basic requirements. Also, if you have a criminal record, use recreational drugs, or abuse alcohol, I kindly ask that you do not contact me.