Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UNIQUENYCDIANA

35 F Whitestone, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy giving, helping others and I'm someone who loves life and everything it has to offer :) I'm a CPA, and really appreciate my time here and who I'm with especially my family and friends!!!. I'm really funny, well that's what I've been told lol. I'm into making everyone laugh and have fun around me so if you can't handle laughing tons and just enjoying every minute of the day, please do not contact me. I also love to travel and safaris are my fav thus far :), it's just a super amazing thing to see another culture first hand and to let oneself go in that culture in order to really appreciate the differences as well as similarities amongst us all !!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a very driven person and hope to find someone to compliment me with not only my work drive but all levels (i.e. emotional).
I’m really good at
making others laugh and just enjoying life's daily moments =)!
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and my funny personality, i make everyone feel comfortable around me =)!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music-can vary as i play sax and love jazz as well as other genre, shows-i love anything svu, law and order or anything that can make you think.
ok fav movie is a crazy one but i love comedy-the first dumb and dumber-love it ;)
The six things I could never do without
excluding family and friends as they are not objects, love sports (die hard METS fan!!! :) brownie points if you are too), the outdoors, anything nature especially sunrises/sunsets and yes i do stop to smell flowers anywhere i am as life is just beautiful ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time with family/friends and relaxing away from anything work related
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of heights, swimming as someone tried to drown me as a kid but love boating :) yet I still go on the scariest, highest roller coasters, even sky diving and yes, I did black water rafting in New Zealand as I try to battle my fears via extreme sports but my fears still never go away lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're jewish, have no kids, someone who is close to family, super nice and has the same positive outlook towards life that I have. He has to be fun, caring, passionate, thoughtful, giving (i.e. gives to charity, mentors). Someone whose also ready to settle down and knows that in life, one must grow everyday to achieve greatness and strives to achieve this.