Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UR_Super_Smile

42 Eugene, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–43
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thank you for stopping by!!

Let me introduce myself, I’m Mike; professional & stable, a planner & finisher, fun & upbeat, cute yet seasoned, smiles with smirks, talker & listener, supporter & comforter, delight by the smallest of things & charmed by the simplest of gestures.

Off on one foot, more balanced on two. Couple years ago I stepped out of a decade long marriage to find myself single. Great lady, yet ended mere friends. Career was king and most everything else was - well, not king; that was 2008. Fondness and failure aside, I learned a measured lesson (honestly a few) - enjoy the company and truly be there for the other person. I offer this to you as my humble failure.

Some avoid, some seek. I want to meet a lady who, once we move toward a mutual direction, we enjoy spending time together as we're great friends. I aspire to find a lady that is as much into me as I am to her, someone where we both can drop the phones in a deep lake for a weekend and not worry what call or text we just missed. Simply put, I seek a relationship where we are 'full time.'

You might be interested to know a bit about me. I have a strong and reputable career leading a team of commercial bankers which affords me financial stability. I certainly have a drive to be better and do more in my professional career as well as in life. Family, friends and loved ones are above self and career (yes, the balance). I’m reaching out in unique way to find you as you are a truly special lady who enjoys the thought of lasting love, affection, comfort, stability, responsibility and unwavering respect. I’m willing to wager you find yourself surrounded with people who reflect who you are and what’s important to you and others in your life. You relish the idea of waking each morning with a smile and passing it on throughout the day.

Yes, I am silly at times, happy, fun, love to smile, and poke fun at myself. I am comfortable in social settings and enjoy meeting new people (it is perfectly okay if you're not an extrovert). I'm independent at times yet always attentive to your needs and wants. I surround myself with people who can truly laugh at me [75% of the time] and at themselves [25%]. I enjoy dry wit, sarcasm and those who don't take everything so seriously. There are many moments to be serious, yet in the bigger picture, I enjoy the lighter moments of life.

Depending on who you ask about me, you might hear different stories. At work I'm all business: responsible, dependable and trustworthy. But at home, among family and friends, I become a jokester and someone who loves to make others laugh. I stay a gentleman and celebrate life in both roles, just differently. And you, if you become the lady of my dreams, you'll see the side that most of them will never have the opportunity to see, and that's my romantic, affectionate, do anything to make you happy side.

I'm hopeful that my venture into the world of online dating will help me connect with a very special lady. It's time to find her and I won't stop looking until I do. The lady I'm dreaming of is accomplished at whatever it is she likes - could be family, career/job, hobby or anything. She's intelligent, curious about the world around her, hungry for new challenges and experiences and she loves to wear a smile. Words and laughter flow easily between the two of us whenever we are together and we always encourage each other to take chances and step out of any comfort zones we may have formed.

We both make our families a priority and enjoy taking part in a wide range of activities. My ideal match not only can keep up with me, but she pushes me at times to hike a little further, explore something new or shows me a different point of view. I think anything we choose to do will be great if we have that magical blend of chemistry between us.

Our true test of compatibility comes when we turn off our phones/devices and meet in person. I look forward to meeting you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life? Well, I'm enjoying it along with my family, friends, pups and one heck of a great career!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...Being skeptical as to where all my answers (at OkCupid) go.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, pups, career, smiles and something else I can't think of.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to put here...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a pretty cool lady.

And you watched this video:
http://youtu.be/m9PiPlRuy6E