Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RSBfromUSA

58 M 福州, China

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Warm and kind, interested in things and people, maybe a bit of a bookworm, but still likes a good adventure sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveled to China to teach some physics. Right now I am in living in Fuzhou. Just left Taipei Taiwan. I am having some adventure, you know?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading English. I write and speak well, but I am almost exceptional at reading it. I've always been a big bookworm. Spent a lot of time in libraries, working, reading, etc.

And I guess there are one or two other things. I swim well. I'm pretty good with children. I'm really not awesome at very many things, but I am kind of good at many things, does that make sense? I am more of a general person than a specialist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Here in China the first thing people notice is that I'm not from here! Some people I work with and my students say that i am kind and clever. I agree that i am a kind person but i do not feel too clever. Also I often make small quiet gentle jokes, but not cruel ones.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books? Now there's something I can have an opinion about.
"The Secret Sharer", "Lila", "Red Scarf Girl" "I Claudius", "A War Like No Other" "Cryptonomicon" might give you an idea of my reading sensibilities, and my lowbrow pleasure is good "hard" science fiction.

I like lots of kinds of foods, and lots of kinds of arts. Fond of theater and studio arts. I like many movies, too, maybe I should make a list?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books!
Tools and a tool box
Art, studio art, music and theater
Long underwear and a good coat for when its cold
Skype for family and friends
good bread, butter and salt, coffee and tea are nice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i am doing, of course.
Right now I am thinking about some lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting on the balcony reading and eating.
I might be wandering around the city also.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ho ho not so fast, there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are thinking about sending me a note, please go ahead and do it! Even if you don't fit the "profile", i will still be happy to hear from you and will write back.
I joined this site to meet some people, and i am sure i would like to read your note.
If you don't mind that my Chinese is still poor. I am determined to learn, though.
If you want to walk around or taxi around show me stuff. I have not been to the theater in eight months. No one to go with!