Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

USMC1980tracker

52 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an energetic, always on the move, professional guy who loves to laugh. I'm a outdoors person who loves the beach, mountain biking, hiking and playing almost any sport. I work hard and play hard. I have a "glass is always half full" type attitude. And that glass is of course good red wine. Laughter is the best cure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working and have a great job. I am always looking for something fun and adventure loaded things to do. I love my down time too but normally stay real active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feeling at home. I have a gmeander dealing with really mean, negative, and irrational people and making them calm down and see the big picture. I also have a huge place in my heart for helping those less fortunate. Here's the deal- Life is no dress rehersal, there is no second showing - so make sure you have an Oscar Winning performance the first time around.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is the smile that I always seem to have everyday and my extroverted outgoing friendly personality. And no, I'm not medicated - just a positive attitude!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: "Fields of Fire", James Webb

Movie: Anythng Jack Nickelson has done! Castaway (makes ya stop and think), Fast Times at Ridgemont High. Yes Spicoli was a Oscar Winning role!

And love browsing morning papers of choice. Love any good fitness magazine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The joy that both my daughters provide me knowing they are part of me. Yes, they're older but the pride never leaves.

The great friends that I have and sometimes lean on.

Ability to get out of bed daily and live a healthy happy life.

The love and support that my parents have given me over the years and in return I have given others.

The positive mental attitude I have and....

A good bottle of red wine!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make this earth better for my kids and future generations. And how we as human beings can solve hunger and turn this earth into a peaceful and non violent place that all people can enjoy. (No I'm not running for office)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually finding a great place to eat, having a glass of wine and meeting interesting people. If not, then at home relaxing, maybe a movie, trying to spend time w teenage daughter who seems to have other interest now. Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That it scares me to think of life on earth after my mother leaves it. She is the kindest, most loving person ever in a crazy world. Yes I'm a mamas boy!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love having a great time with a funny, witty, serious, loyal, semi handsome (lol) guy. Oh and if you are looking for someone to share life's ups and downs with.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!