Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

USMC5717

28 Rancho Cucamonga, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It appears that the majority of you want to talk to my adorable girlfriend lol. So ask me for her Kik and I'll give it to you so you can talk to her directly and she's also on here so ask for her screen name.

Just bought my 2nd house so if you want to hang out you're more than happy too ;)

We are a couple looking for female friends for friendship and maybe more. This is mainly because most of my girl's friends are are guys and all of my friends are only guys so having some female friends would be nice but mainly for my girlfriend.

A little about ourselves:

Man: I'm a straight male born in 1986. I am a Marine Combat Veteran who served overseas. I'm no longer in service, I currently work for the city of LA (ask and I'll tell you what I do for work) and I love it. I am currently attending CSUSB and hope to get my degree in business sometime between 2016 and 2017. I try to stay fit, I enjoy playing racquetball, football, biking, hiking, anything outdoors msiy. I'm 5'8, 195 lbs (trying to drop to 175) and I'm half Mexican and half White.

Woman: She is a bisexual female born in 1995. She is currently working at a retail store. Very intelligent, witty and hard working. She loves anime and reading books. She can be your typical feminine type but she can be feisty as well lol. She's working her way up the corporate ladder and has goals to becoming a nurse. She's an adorable woman, 5'0, 95 lbs, very fit, and loves to go bike riding and anything outdoorsy as well. She is of white decent.

We are both very open in regards to talking about anythinh so ask away if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
We are both hard working people trying to have some fun in the process.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
We are really good at being ourselves. If you ever meet us you'd think we were more of best friends than a couple because we just act crazy, fooling around and childish. But we know when and where to act appropriately. We are both really good at being friends so if you need someone to talk to or just simply want to hang out then we are the two for you
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Man: Sense of humor and politeness

Woman: How cute and adorable she looks. Almost like a middle schooler lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Phone
Car
Food
Each other
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A shit load of things, sometimes weird shit, if you want to know just ask haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Man: I work only weekends so I'm at work

Woman: if she's not working she's out with friends or at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing is private with us
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about us